After activation of the long-term offer, the amount is non-refundable. The package is not transferable to another user.
The trip can be completed earlier than the end of the long-term offer period by ending the session with a click on “End your session”. Note that if you end the session, the package is canceled, and you cannot continue using it.
Поддръжка на уеб сайт от Vipe Studio