How to activate or deactivate my Supercharged membership? - Spark

How to activate or deactivate my Supercharged membership?

If you meet the criteria for a Supercharged plan, you’ll see it listed in “My Membership” on the mobile app. You can choose paying monthly or annually, and prepaying for a full year will give you a discount. 

You can cancel your Supercharged membership at any time and switch to a Standard or other plan. Please note that preferential conditions for the SPARK service will remain valid until the end of your current paid membership period. 

> Check Related FAQ

> Check FAQ

Поддръжка на уеб сайт от Vipe Studio